GCBC Cologne

Contact

Join a German Canadian Business Club in Your Area

Your membership in the Deutsch-Kanadischer Business Club connects you to other business people in your area who share your interest in starting or expanding business in either Canada or Germany. Exclusive DKBC membership benefits include opportunities to build relationships, increase visibility and generate business leads. You also have access to policy and decision makers who shape the business and political environment in which you operate.

Membership in the DKBC enables you to keep up-to-date with the latest activities of the club. And as the club is run and organized entirely by volunteers and there is no membership fees.

Contact us:

Stefan Rizor, Rechtsanwalt

Osborne Clarke
Innere Kanalstraße 15, D-50823 Köln, Germany

Fon: +49 221 2576781

Fax: +49 221 2577236

e-mail: info@dkg-online.de
Web: www.dkg-online.de

Privacy disclaimer:

The Deutsch-Kanadischer Business-Club takes the issue of privacy very seriously. Data collected as part of the process of joining the DKBC is used SOLELY for the purpose of keeping its members informed of upcoming activities of the club and, occasionally, related activities that may be of interest to the membership. We DO NOT sell or distribute the membership list, nor will we in the future. Also, we DO NOT make the list available to other members of the club.

By providing your information to the club, you agree to allow the club to send you, by mail or by email, announcements of events and activities of the club, as well as announcements, by mail or by email, of events or activities that may be of interest to club members.

No tags for this post.

DKBC Köln

Kontakt

Mitglied werden im Deutsch Kanadischen Business Club Köln

Als Mitglied im Deutsch Kanadischen Business Club Köln ist man mit anderen Geschäftsleuten in der Region Köln verbunden, die das Interesse an einem Geschäftsaufbau oder einer Geschäftsausweitung in Kanada und/oder Deutschland teilen. Die Mitgliedschaft im GCBC eröffnet u.a. die Möglichkeit ein Netzwerk zu knüpfen, die eigene Sichtbarkeit zu erhöhen und konkrete Geschäfte anzubahnen. Zusätzlich wird Zugang zu politischen und wirtschaftlichen Entscheidungsträgern gewährt, die politische und geschäftliche Rahmenbedingungen prägen.

Durch die Mitgliedschaft im GCBC ist man über die neuesten Aktivitäten des Clubs informiert. Der GCBC wir ausschließlich von Freiwilligen „ehrenamtlich“ organisiert und weiterentwickelt. Ein Mitgliedsbeitrag wird nicht erhoben.

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Stefan Rizor, Rechtsanwalt

Osborne Clarke / DKG Geschäftsstelle
Innere Kanalstraße 15, D-50823 Köln, Germany

Fon: +49 221 2576781

Fax: +49 221 2577236

e-mail: info@dkg-online.de
Web: www.dkg-online.de

Datenschutz

Der Deutsch-Kanadische Business-Club nimmt das Thema Datenschutz sehr ernst. Daten, die für Mitgliedschaft im DKBC erhoben werden, werden AUSSCHLIEßLICH dafür genutzt, um über geplante Aktivitäten und eventuell über Veranstaltungen zu informieren, die für Mitglieder des Clubs interessant sein könnten. Die Mitgliederliste wird jetzt und in Zukunft NICHT weitergegeben oder verkauft. Die Mitgliederliste wird ebenfalls NICHT anderen Mitgliedern des Clubs zu Verfügung gestellt.

Durch die Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an den Club erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass der Club Ihnen, per Post oder E-Mail, Ankündigen über geplante Veranstaltungen und Aktivitäten schickt, die für die Clubmitglieder von Interesse sein könnten.

No tags for this post.