(Deutsch) Kanadier Mike Field Jazz Trumpeter, Composer & Vocalist

(Deutsch) Kanadier Mike Field Jazz Trumpeter, Composer & Vocalist

Thu, 19. April 2018 - 00:00 Uhr



(Deutsch) Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Bremen Exhibition Centre
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 Bremen Exhibition Centre
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Bremen Exhibition Centre
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 Bremen Exhibition Centre
Sun, May 6, 2018 Kino Alte Mühle Bad Vilbel, Germany
Sat, May 19, 2018 New Orleans Festival Fürth, Germany
Fri, May 25, 2018 Jazztage Germany
Sat, May 4, 2019 Alten Synagoge Kitzingen
Wed, May 8, 2019 Kul-Tür e.V. Rahden
Sat, May 11, 2019 Landesgartenschau Frankenberg
Sat, May 18, 2019 Ratskeller Crailsheim

http://www.mikefieldjazz.com/dates

No tags for this post.