en | fr
Mitglied werden
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Virtual Canadian Pre Xmas Celebrations

17. Dezember 2021, 19:0022:00

Dear Canadians and Canadians at heart,
On behalf of the German-Canadian Association (DKG), the Canadian Club of Belgium (CCB) and the Canadians in Eindhoven we thank you so much for your participation in the last months.

Please take into account that there will be no Virtual Canadian Pub Night in November due to the Canadian Weekend in Hannover (November 26-28), where the whole Pub Night team will be present.

For December 2021 we decided to meet for our

Virtual Canadian Christmas Celebrations on December 17th, 2021.

We will meet at 7 pm CET (Bruxelles, Berlin) – or 2 pm AST (Halifax), 1 pm EST (Montréal, Toronto) and 11 am MST (Calgary) 10 am PST (Vancouver)

We will definitely have  lots of fun and a great pre-Christmas atmosphere.

Please register as soon as possible. But also feel free to share the „registration link“ with your friends and families in Canada to stay connected.

If you have some ideas (for upcoming events) just let us know and send us an e-mail to virtualcanadianpub@outlook.com or provide us with your ideas in the comments and question field in the registration form.

We are looking forward to seeing you – latest on Friday, December 17, 2021 at 2 pm

Stay safe, stay healthy, stay connected!!! And be entertained!

Cheers,

Your Virtual Canadian Pub Night Team

Details

Datum:
17. Dezember 2021
Zeit:
19:00 – 22:00

Veranstaltungsort

At home

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben