en | fr
Mitglied werden
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

Virtual Canadian Pub Night #5 – Food & Beverage Edition

28. Mai, 19:3022:30

On behalf of the German-Canadian Association (DKG), the Canadian Club of Belgium (CCB) and Canadians in Eindhoven we thank you so much for joining our „Virtual Canadian Pub Night Series“. We will meet traditionally at 7:30 pm CET (Bruxelles, Berlin) – or 2:30 pm AST (Halifax), 1:30 pm EST (Montréal, Toronto) and 11:30 am MST (Calgary) 10:30 am PST (Vancouver), this time with a focus on Canadian Food & Beverages. We are looking forward to seeing you!

Location: At home.
Registration: Please register using this link and feel free to share the „registration link“ with your friends and families in Canada to stay connected.

Details

Datum:
28. Mai
Zeit:
19:30 – 22:30

Veranstaltungsort

Zuhause

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben