Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

Virtual Canadian Pub Night – New Year Resolution

24. Februar, 19:3021:30

Dear Canadians and Canadians at heart,
On behalf of the German-Canadian Association (DKG), the Canadian Club of Belgium (CCB) and the Canadians in Eindhoven we thank you so much for your participation in the last months.

This is our invitation for our 1st Virtual Canadian Pub Night in 2023.

We will meet again – traditionally – at 7:30 pm CET (Bruxelles, Berlin) – or 2:30 pm ADT (Halifax), 1:30 pm EDT (Montréal, Toronto) and 11:30 am MDT (Calgary) 10:30 am PDT (Vancouver)

Please register as soon as possible via the link provided. But also feel free to share the „registration link“ with your friends and families in Canada to stay connected.

We are so much looking forward to seeing you again!

Your Canadian Virtual Pub Night Team

Details

Datum:
24. Februar
Zeit:
19:30 – 21:30

Veranstaltungsort

At home

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben