en | fr
Mitglied werden Volunteer
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

YTL-Cyber Security Series | Part 2 with Michael Weinberger

29. Juli 2021, 18:0020:00

July 29, 2021 at 6.00 pm (CEST) / 12.00 pm (EDT) / 9.00 am (PDT)
Michael’s practice focuses on guiding clients through cyber and privacy compliance. He is committed to giving effective advice to local, national, and international businesses looking to grow in Canada. Michael’s presentation will be an interactive case study which focuses on cyberbreaches in the workplace. This presentation will challenge viewers on how to react to a breach not just from a legal perspective, but a business perspective as well. Before joining Siskinds, Michael honed his skills at a Big Four firm in Frankfurt Germany as a foreign associate. In his spare time, he enjoys playing 5-minute blitz chess, pick-up hockey, and reading anything from the Financial Times to Rabbie Burns. Save the date and register for the event here or on our YTL website.

Details

Datum:
29. Juli 2021
Zeit:
18:00 – 20:00

Veranstaltungsort

Online

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben