en | fr
Mitglied werden Volunteer
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

YTL-Cyber Security Series | Part 3

12. August 2021, 18:0020:00

Cyber Security Series | Part 3
August 12, 2021 at 6.00 pm (CEST) / 12.00 pm (EDT) / 9.00 am (PDT)
Our Cyber Security Series will have a third event coming up. Stay tuned! We do not want to jinx it and will share the details as soon as all details and plans have been confirmed!
Save the date and register for the event here or on our YTL website.

Details

Datum:
12. August 2021
Zeit:
18:00 – 20:00

Veranstaltungsort

Online

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben