en | fr
Mitglied werden
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

YTL LEADERS LOUNGE – November

26. November, 18:3020:30

YTL LEADERS LOUNGE – November

6.30 pm (CEST) / 12.30 pm (EDT) / 9.30 am (PDT)

Our guest will also be Victoria Lennox. We will discuss different topics around starting an own business, technological progress, and female empowerment in the start-up ecosystem. Additionally, we will also learn a little bit about her own story. We are already looking forward to that event. To learn more about Victoria, you can follow her on twitter: @VLennox.
To register for the event, please use this link.

Details

Datum:
26. November
Zeit:
18:30 – 20:30

Veranstaltungsort

At home

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben