en | fr
Mitglied werden
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

8th Virtual Canadian Pub Night!!!

27. November, 19:3022:30

We will meet traditionally at 7:30 pm CET (Bruxelles, Berlin) – or 2:30 pm AST (Halifax), 1:30 pm EST (Montréal, Toronto) and 10:30 am PST (Vancouver).

If you would like to join us for a night of fun, please register via this link.

After the approval of your registration, you will receive the login details. You should usually receive the confirmation within 24 hours.

If you have some ideas (for upcoming events) just let us know and send us an e-mail or provide us with your ideas in the comments and questions field in the registration form.

Now it is up to you to save your seat (but I think we need no towel for the reservation, eh!?). And if you miss your families or best friends in Canada, please share the registration link with them. Because they are – of course – heartily welcome!

We are looking forward to seeing you.

ALSO! Save the date: December 18th! More news are coming up soon!

Cheers,

Martin

Martin Gutsch
DKG Vorstand / Member of Executive Board of the DKG

Details

Datum:
27. November
Zeit:
19:30 – 22:30
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAucuqrrDgsH9Gd6NEEW34xPJrdqrk2PEP4

Veranstaltungsort

Zuhause

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben