en | fr
Mitglied werden

DKG Virtual Canadian Christmas Celebrations on December 18th!!!

Dear Canadians, dear Canada Enthusiasts, dear friends,

on behalf of the German-Canadian Association (DKG) and the Canadian Club of Belgium (CCB) we would like to invite you to our

Virtual Canadian Christmas Celebrations on December 18th, 2020

This time we have a great program for all of you. We are so proud to welcome a special guest: Christina Martin, a Canadian Singer and Songwriter from Nova Scotia, Canada.

We will meet at 7:30 pm CET (Bruxelles, Berlin) – or 2:30 pm AST (Halifax), 1:30 pm EST (Montréal, Toronto) and 10:30 am PST (Vancouver).

If this seems to be of interest to you, please register as soon as possible. We also have a fun contest waiting for you. You will find more details in our confirmation e-mail.

After the approval of your registration, you will immediately receive a confirmation e-mail with the login details as well as an eggnog recipe.

And if you miss your families or best friends in Canada, please share the registration link with them. They are of course warmly welcomed.

We ask for your understanding that during speeches and audio presentations we will switch your microphone to mute.

We are looking forward to seeing you on Friday, December 18th, 2020 at 7:30 pm CET.

Martin Gutsch
Vorstand / Member of Executive Board

←  Alle Beiträge

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben