en | fr
Mitglied werden
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

1st Virtual Canadian Halloween Party

30. Oktober, 19:3023:00

Dear all,

on behalf of the German-Canadian Association (DKG) and the Canadian Club of Belgium (CCB) we thank you so much for joining our „Virtual Canadian Pub Nights“.

October is usually the month for a Canadian Thanksgiving, but we decided to make a spooky event on October 30, 2020. So therefore we will invite you this time to our

1st Virtual Canadian Halloween Party

We will meet traditionally at 7:30 pm CET (Bruxelles, Berlin) – or 2:30 pm ADT (Halifax), 1:30 pm EDT (Montréal, Toronto) and 10:30 am PDT (Vancouver).

So if you’d love to join again, please register via this link.

After the approval of your registration, you will receive the login details. You will usually receive the confirmation within 24 hours.

If you have some ideas (for upcoming events but also for our halloween event) just let us know and place your ideas in the comment field in the registration or send us an e-mail.

Now it is up to you to save your seat (but I think we need no towel for the reservation, eh!?). And if you miss your families or best friends in Canada, please share the link (and please NOT the login data) with them. They are – of course – heartily welcome!

We are looking forward to seeing you – latest on Friday,October 30, 2020 at 7:30 pm CEST

Cheers,

Martin

Martin Gutsch
Vorstand / Member of Executive Board

Details

Datum:
30. Oktober
Zeit:
19:30 – 23:00

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben