en | fr
Mitglied werden Volunteer
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

YTL LEADERS LOUNGE – December

10. Dezember 2020, 18:3020:30

YTL LEADERS LOUNGE – December

6.30 pm (CEST) / 12.30 pm (EDT) / 9.30 am (PDT)

In our last Leaders Lounge for 2020, we will host Robert Hardt, former CEO of Siemens Canada and former managing partner of Next47, Siemens startup incubator. While you wait for December to arrive, you can follow @Robert_Hardt on Twitter.
To register for the event, please use this link.

Details

Datum:
10. Dezember 2020
Zeit:
18:30 – 20:30

Veranstaltungsort

At home

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben