en | fr
Mitglied werden Volunteer
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Virtual Canadian Pub Night #3/2021 ALBERTA SPECIAL!

26. März 2021, 19:3022:00

On behalf of the German-Canadian Association (DKG) and the Canadian Club of Belgium (CCB) we thank you so much for joining our „Virtual Canadian Pub Night Series“. We will meet traditionally at 7:30 pm CET (Bruxelles, Berlin) – or 2:30 pm AST (Halifax), 1:30 pm EST (Montréal, Toronto) and 11:30 am MST (Calgary) 10:30 am PST (Vancouver). If you have some ideas (for upcoming events) just let us know and send us an e-mail or provide us with your ideas in the comments and question field in the registration form. We are looking forward to seeing you!

Location: At home.
Registration: If you would like to register for the March event, please follow this link. After the approval of your registration, you will receive a confirmation with the login details (usually within 24 hours). And if you miss your families or best friends in Canada, please share the registration link with them. Because they are – of course – heartily welcome!

***The March Pub Night is an Alberta Special with a fun quizz AND the participation of 2 Alberta talents: Author Natascha Birovljev and Singer/Songwriter Justine Vandergrift, you do not want to miss this!!

 

 

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben