en | fr
Mitglied werden Volunteer
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Virtual Canadian Pub Night – Nova Scotia Special!

23. April 2021, 19:3022:30

We will meet traditionally at 7:30 pm CEST (Bruxelles, Berlin) – or 2:30 pm ADT (Halifax), 1:30 pm EDT (Montréal, Toronto) and 11:30 am MDT (Calgary) 10:30 am PDT (Vancouver).

The province of Nova Scotia will be in the focus!  This time with Stand-Up Comedian Ben MacLean and also an Acadian Dance presentation! And of course, our traditional fun and informative quiz about the Province!

Please register here.

Details

Datum:
23. April 2021
Zeit:
19:30 – 22:30
Webseite:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtdO6pqz0qHdTPayT9dGPAmW6-85c--aGJ

Veranstaltungsort

Zuhause

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben