en | fr
Mitglied werden
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

Virtual Canadian Pub Night – Edition 1/2021

29. Januar, 19:3022:30

 

 

Dear friends,

on behalf of the German-Canadian Association (DKG) and the Canadian Club of Belgium (CCB) we thank you so much for joining our „Virtual Canadian Pub Night Series“.

Virtual Canadian Pub Night – Edition 1/2021

We will meet traditionally at 7:30 pm CET (Bruxelles, Berlin) – or 2:30 pm AST (Halifax), 1:30 pm EST (Montréal, Toronto) and 11:30 am MST (Calgary) 10:30 am PST (Vancouver).

If you would like to join again, please register via this link.

After the approval of your registration, you will receive the login details. You will usually receive the confirmation within 24 hours.

If you have some ideas (for upcoming events) just let us know and send us an e-mail or provide us with your ideas in the comments and question field in the registration form.

Now it is up to you to save your seat (but I think we need no towel for the reservation, eh!?). And if you miss your families or best friends in Canada, please share the registration link with them. Because they are – of course – heartily welcome!

We are looking forward to seeing you – latest on Friday, January 29, 2021 at 7:30 pm CEST

Cheers,

Martin Gutsch
Vorstand / Member of Executive Board

Details

Datum:
29. Januar
Zeit:
19:30 – 22:30

Veranstaltungsort

Zuhause

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben