en | fr
Mitglied werden
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen für 27. Mai 2021

Veranstaltungen Suche und Ansichten, Navigation

Veranstaltung Ansichten-Navigation

18:30

YTL LEADERS LOUNGE with Abdul-Rehman Malik

27. Mai, 18:3020:30
At home

YTL LEADERS LOUNGE with Abdul-Rehman Malik - Storytellers, storytelling, and how we can/shall challenge the current narratives - at 6.30 pm (CEST) / 12.30 pm (EDT) / 9.30 am (PDT) We are excited for our May Leaders Lounge with Abdul-Rehmann Malik. He is an award winning journalist, educator and cultural organizer. In June 2019 he […]

Erfahren Sie mehr »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben