en | fr
Mitglied werden
Frau im Kanu in Kanada

Events

Lade Veranstaltungen

Veranstaltungen für 26. November 2020

Veranstaltungen Suche und Ansichten, Navigation

Veranstaltung Ansichten-Navigation

18:30

YTL LEADERS LOUNGE – November

26. November, 18:3020:30
At home

YTL LEADERS LOUNGE - November 6.30 pm (CEST) / 12.30 pm (EDT) / 9.30 am (PDT) Our guest will also be Victoria Lennox. We will discuss different topics around starting an own business, technological progress, and female empowerment in the start-up ecosystem. Additionally, we will also learn a little bit about her own story. We […]

Erfahren Sie mehr »
+ Veranstaltungen exportieren

Abonnieren Sie unsere Maple-News
und erhalten Sie ausgewählte Informationen
zur deutsch-kanadischen Freundschaft.

Nach oben